Attachment A

Megaregion Working Group Membership Roster

Metropolitan T	ransportation	Commission
----------------	---------------	------------

Alfredo Pedroza, Supervisor, Napa County

Nate Miley, Supervisor, Alameda County

Jim Spering, Representing Solano County and Cities

Representative to be Nominated

San Joaquin Council of Governments

Robert Rickman, Supervisor, San Joaquin County

Gary Singh, Vice Mayor, City of Manteca

Nancy Young, Mayor, City of Tracy

Leo Zuber, Councilmember, City of Ripon

Sacramento Area Council of Governments

Chair: Bonnie Gore, Supervisor, Placer County

Mike Kozlowski, Councilmember, City of Folsom

Paul Joiner, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Lincoln

Gary Bradford, Supervisor, Yuba County